Photo Gallery

Thursday 21 January 2016
Freddie Kool  
Saturday 26 December 2015
Boxing Day Lunch  
Thursday 10 December 2015
Chrismas Dinner Dance  
Thursday 19 November 2015
Sister Act  
Thursday 15 October 2015
Barbra Streisand Tribute  
Friday 21 August 2015
Andalusian Night at Viva Espana  
Thursday 16 July 2015
Summer BBQ  
Thursday 18 June 2015
Rock and Roll  
Thursday 21 May 2015
May Dinner Dance with a Tribute to the Every Brothers  
Thursday 23 April 2015
St Georges Night  
Thursday 19 March 2015
Celine Dion Tribute Night.  
Thursday 12 February 2015
Valentines Dinner Dance